We've Got Range

Dist-Trans | Columbus Terminal

Our Columbus Terminal is the headquarters for Dist-Trans operations. We manage our Regional Truckload services, Local Shuttles, Yard Management Services, and Drayage for the Midwest from this central location.

Dist-Trans Company (ODW Logistics)
1654 Williams Rd.
Columbus, OH 43207
614-497-1660

Columbus Terminal

  • Dist-Trans Headquarters
  • 24/7/365 gated security
  • Trailer storage for +300 trailers
  • Maintenance facility for +150 power units

Leadership Team


Mike Stone

General Manager

Mike.Stone@odwlogistics.com
614-549-5000


Dan Raver

Director of Safety and Compliance

DRaver@odwlogistics.com
614-492-7874


Carrie Walker

Columbus Terminal Operations Manager

CarrieW@odwlogistics.com
614-492-7876


Jon Davis

Fleet Maintenance Manager

Jon.Davis@odwlogistics.com
614-492-7771

 


Jordan Andrews

Business Development Manager

Jordan.Andrews@odwlogistics.com
614-492-7877


Mike Ferrando

Driver Recruiting and
Training Manager

Mike.Ferrando@odwlogistics.com
614-492-7873


Troy Wren

IT Project Manager

Troy.Wren@odwlogistics.com

 


Ken Howard

Account Manager

KHoward@@odwlogistics.com


Troy Ellis

Regional Fleet Manager

Troy.Ellis@odwlogistics.com